Important information

Dear users! Due to the website update, please re-register on the new website.

Website old version

Statistics

25 users
visited site today
Visitors
6396 users
registered on the web-site for all the time
62 applications
were submitted today
Main page /Memo for the applicant

Memo for the applicant

Dear candidate!

Today JSC “KazMunayGas” takes the leading position in the oil and gas sector of the country providing 25 percent of oil production, 80 percent of oil transportation, almost the entire volume of gas transportation, as well as 75 percent of oil refining in Kazakhstan.

Advances of the group of KMG companies are the results of work of the entire labor collective. Each employee contributes to the joint activity – establishing an integrated highly efficient and competitive oil and gas company. Our long-term strategic goal is to become one of the 30 largest oil and gas companies in the world by the level of oil reserves and production.

Only a strong, close-knit team of like-minded men, high-class professionals, one of whom may become you, will be able to achieve this goal! We invite the most ambitious and self-confident professionals to participate in the competition for vacant administrative positions of JSC NC “KazMunayGas”!

Every employee of our company feels a part of a large and friendly family.

In the National Company “KazMunayGas” you will work shoulder to shoulder with the best specialists of the industry who are always ready to share their knowledge and experience with you.

In turn, we are ready to support your initiatives and proposals aimed at improving the efficiency of the Company. I sincerely wish to find new friends in JSC NC “KazMunayGas”, adopt experience and achieve high results in work for the benefit of Kazakhstan!

President (Chairman of the Board)

JSC NC “KazMunayGas”  
Mynbayev Sauat Mukhametbayevich

Статистика по группе компаний КМГ

25 пользователей
заходили на сайт сегодня
Посетители
8562 пользователя
зарегистрировались на сайте за все время
0 заявок
подано сегодня
Главная страница /Памятка соискателю

Памятка соискателю

Уважаемый кандидат!

Сегодня «КазМунайГаз» занимает ведущие позиции в нефтегазовом секторе страны, обеспечивая 25 процентов нефтедобычи, 80 процентов транспортировки нефти, практически весь объем транспортировки газа, а также, 75 процентов нефтепереработки в Казахстане.

Успехи группы компаний КМГ  - это результаты работы всего трудового коллектива. Каждый работник вносит вклад в общее дело -  создание высокоэффективной и конкурентоспособной интегрированной нефтегазовой  компании. Наша долгосрочная стратегическая задача - войти в число 30-ти крупнейших нефтегазовых компаний мира по уровню запасов и добычи нефти. 

Добиться этого под силу лишь сильной, сплоченной команде единомышленников, профессионалов высочайшего класса, одним из которых можешь стать и ты! Приглашаем для участия в конкурсе на вакантно-административные должности АО НК «КазМунайГаз» самых амбициозных и уверенных в себе профессионалов!

В нашей компании каждый сотрудник чувствует себя частью большой и дружной семьи.

В Национальной компании «КазМунайГаз» Вы будете работать плечом к плечу с лучшими специалистами отрасли, которые всегда готовы поделиться с Вами знаниями и опытом. 

В свою очередь, мы готовы поддержать Ваши инициативы и предложения, направленные на повышение эффективности  компании. Искренне желаю обрести в АО НК «КазМунайГаз» новых друзей, перенять опыт и достичь высоких результатов в труде на благо Казахстана!

 

Председатель Правления АО НК «КазМунайГаз»

Сауат Мухаметбаевич Мынбаев