Important information

Dear users! Due to the website update, please re-register on the new website.

Website old version

Statistics

287 users
visited site today
Visitors
7256 users
registered on the web-site for all the time
12 applications
were submitted today
Main page /About company

About company

National Company “KazMunayGas” (KMG) is the Kazakhstan operator for exploration, production, refining and transportation of hydrocarbons, representing the state's interests in the oil and gas industry of Kazakhstan. JSC “National Company “KazMunayGas” has been established through a merger of the National Oil and Gas Company “KazakhOil” and the National Company “Oil and Gas Transportation” on the basis of Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated February 20, 2002. 90 percent of KMG shares are owned by JSC “National Welfare Fund “Samruk-Kazyna”. 10 percent of KMG shares are owned by the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

National Company “KazMunayGas” is a vertically integrated oil and gas company with a complete production cycle from exploration and production of hydrocarbons, their transportation and processing to provision of specialized services.

KMG aims to ensure maximum benefits for the Republic of Kazakhstan from participation in development of the national oil and gas industry.

 KMG’s group of companies includes 220 companies. “KazMunayGas” takes more than a quarter of the market in terms of production of oil and gas condensate, as well as a dominant position in the oil refining, oil and natural gas pipeline transportation in the country.

Today the largest companies of “KazMunayGas” group include:

  • JSC “KazMunayGas” Exploration and Production” (oil and gas exploration and production)
  • JSC “KazTransOil” (oil transportation)
  • JSC “KazTransGas” (transportation and sale of gas)
  • JSC “KazMunayTeniz” (offshore petroleum operations)
  • JSC “KazMunayGas – Refining and  Marketing” (sale of oil and petroleum products in internal and international markets)
  • KMG International N.V. (refining, marketing of oil and petroleum products in Romania and the countries of the Black Sea and the Mediterranean basins).

Kazakhstan ranks 12th in the world in proven reserves of oil and gas condensate, 22nd – natural gas reserves and 17th place – in oil and gas production*.

 

JSC NC “KazMunayGas” produces 28% of the total volume of oil and gas condensate in Kazakhstan and 16% of natural and associated gas, delivers 65% of oil transportation through main trunk lines, 77% of oil transportation by tankers from Aktau port, and 95% of natural gas transportation through main gas pipelines, refines 82% of Kazakhstani oil with the retail petroleum products market share equal to 17%. JSC NC “KazMunayGas” is one of the largest employers the staff of which is more than 84 thousand people.

Статистика по группе компаний КМГ

54 пользователя
заходили на сайт сегодня
Посетители
8038 пользователей
зарегистрировались на сайте за все время
1 заявка
подана сегодня
Главная страница /О компании

О компании

Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз» (КМГ) – казахстанский оператор по разведке, добыче, переработке и транспортировке углеводородов, представляющий интересы государства в нефтегазовой отрасли Казахстана. Акционерное общество «Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз» создано путем слияния Национальной нефтегазовой компании «Казахойл» и Национальной компании «Транспорт нефти и газа» на основании Указа Президента Республики Казахстан от 20 февраля 2002 года. 90 процентов акций КМГ принадлежат АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Казына». 10 процентов акций КМГ принадлежат Национальному банку Республики Казахстан.

Национальная компания «КазМунайГаз» является вертикально интегрированной нефтегазовой компанией, осуществляющей полный производственный цикл от разведки и добычи углеводородов, их транспортировки и переработки до оказания специализированных сервисных услуг. 

КМГ ставит своей целью обеспечение максимальных выгод для Республики Казахстан от участия в развитии национальной нефтегазовой отрасли.

В состав группы компаний КМГ входят 220 компаний. «КазМунайГаз» занимает более четверти рынка Казахстана по добыче нефти и газового конденсата, а также доминирующую позицию в нефтепереработке, трубопроводной транспортировке нефти и природного газа в стране.

Сегодня наиболее крупными компаниями группы «КазМунайГаз» являются:

  • АО «Разведка Добыча «КазМунайГаз» (разведка и добыча нефти и газа)
  • АО «КазТрансОйл» (транспортировка нефти)
  • АО «КазТрансГаз» (транспортировка и реализация газа)
  • АО «КазМунайТениз» (морские нефтяные операции)
  • АО «КазМунайГаз - переработка и маркетинг» (продажа нефти и нефтепродуктов на внутреннем и международном рынках)
  • KMG International N.V. (нефтепереработка, маркетинг нефти и нефтепродуктов в Румынии и странах Черноморского и Средиземноморского бассейнов).

Казахстан занимает 12-е место в мире по подтвержденным запасам нефтяного и газового конденсата, 22-е место – по запасам природного газа и 17-е место – по добыче нефти и газа.*

АО НК «КазМунайГаз» добывает 28% от общего объема добычи нефти и газоконденсата в Казахстане и 16% – природного и попутного газа, обеспечивает 65% транспортировки нефти магистральными нефтепроводами, 77% транспортировки нефти танкерами из порта Актау, а также 95% транспортировки природного газа по магистральным газопроводам, осуществляет переработку 82% казахстанской нефти с долей розничного рынка нефтепродуктов в 17%. АО НК «КазМунайГаз» относится к числу крупнейших работодателей с численностью персонала более 84 тыс. человек.